01.12.2015 NY Composers Circle – Premiere von Debra Kaye’s “Andante, quietly impassioned”

NYWC Members’ Music News – Debra Kaye

Premiere of Debra Kaye’s Andante, quietly impassioned from String Quartet #1

December 1, 2015 at 7:30 pm

NY Composers Circle – New Music for Strings and Piano

Saint Peter’s Church/Citigroup
619 Lexington Avenue @ 54th St.

Roger Blanc, Duopoly II, for cello and hand drum
Richard Brooks, String Quartet No. 5
John Eaton, Fantasy Romance, for cello and piano
Susan J. Fischer, Notturno, for string quartet
Joe Gianono, Norse Tales, for solo violin
Emiko Hayashi, Trialogue, for piano trio
Carl Kanter, String Quartet
Debra Kaye, Andante, quietly impassioned, from String Quartet #1

For more information:  http://nycomposerscircle.org/events/event/new-music-for-strings-and-piano-dedicated-to-leo-kraft-2/